Help your business grow by creating your next online presentation with Cevian, a business virtuoso.

Recent Posts

    Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

Quick business execution 00 875 665 874 88 cevian@select.com
Back to top

Kontakt

Get Easily in Touch with Us

Contact

Visa & Immigration

Our Services

Visa & Immigration

Corporate Relocation

Our Services

Corporate Relocation

VIP Executive Service

Our Services

VIP Executive Service

Karriereberatung für Ehepartner

Our Services

Spouse Career Counselling

Change Management

Our Add-On

Change Management

Interkulturelles Training

Our Add-Ons

Intercultural Training

Konzeptnachweis

Service is more than Delivering the Expected

Proof of Concept

Visa
and Immigration

IRC supports you competently with all the formalities when brining an international employee as Expat or new local hire from abroad to Germany.

Corporate
Relocation

IRC offers a comprehensive range of services designed to help professionals to manage all aspects of their relocation to Germany or moves within Germany.

VIP Executive
Services

This service is primarily tailored to the specific requirements of a tight schedule for your top management.

Spouse Career
Counceling

IRC provides experience and competency, supporting the trailing spouses in finding a job on a foreign market and in an unknown employment culture.

Change Management &
Intercultural Trainings

Change Management is by its very nature highly contextual and each workshop setting depends on the needs, issues and size of the team. IRC Berlin is offering different workshop formats to cover all of the aspects of intercultural obstacles.

Was wir am besten können

Unsere Kerndienstleistungen

IRC ist Ihr Partner für internationale Relocation-Dienstleistungen.
Unser Team von internationalen Consultants mit unterschiedlichen kulturellen und beruflichen Hintergründen garantiert qualitativ hochwertige und personalisierte Relocation Services. Wir wissen, was für einen erfolgreichen Ortswechsel notwendig ist.

Unser Business

Was wir anbieten

Das IRC unterstützt Sie bei allen Formalitäten, die notwendig sind, damit Ihre Expats nach Deutschland reisen, dort arbeiten und leben können. Die wichtigste Voraussetzung für einen erfolgreichen, internationalen Transfer Ihrer Mitarbeiter ist die rechtzeitige Genehmigung aller notwendigen Visa- und Einwanderungsanträge. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung und unsere ausgezeichneten Kontakte können wir Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter bei der erfolgreichen Bewältigung dieser Formalitäten bestmöglich unterstützen. IRC verfügt über ausgezeichnete Kontakte zu Behörden, die eine schnelle Abwicklung der oft sehr schwierigen und langwierigen Anträge gewährleisten. Die Einreise nach Deutschland für einen befristeten Arbeitseinsatz oder einen neuen Job ist mehr als nur die Ankunft am Flughafen. Deutschland mit seiner spezifischen Bürokratie, die von Bundesland zu Bundesland unterschiedlich ist, kann verwirrend sein und zu Verzögerungen führen. Vertrauen Sie auf IRC, wenn es um schnelle und umfassende Lösungen und hochprofessionelle Dienstleistungen für alle ein- und ausreisenden Mitarbeiter oder ortsansässige Arbeitskräfte geht. Mit der Unterstützung unserer Immigrationsanwältin Frau Heidi Scheirer begleitet IRC Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter vor der Abreise mit allen Visabestimmungen und bei der Ankunft mit allen lokalen Registrierungsanforderungen.

Unterstützung bei individuellen Visa- und Einwanderungsbedürfnissen

Coordination of the entire visa application process

Beantragung und Verlängerung der Arbeitsgenehmigung

Beantragung und Verlängerung der Aufenthaltserlaubnis

Identifizieren der erforderlichen Antragsformulare

Organisation des Dokumententransfers

Unterstützung bei lokalen Anmeldungsvorgaben

Unser Business

Was wir anbieten

IRC bietet eine umfassende Palette von Dienstleistungen an, die Berufstätige dabei unterstützen sollen, alle Aspekte ihres Umzugs nach Deutschland oder innerhalb Deutschlands zu bewältigen.
Wir unterstützen Ihre neuen Mitarbeiter bei der reibungslosen Integration in ein neues Lebensumfeld sowie bei der Integration der gesamten Familie in neue soziale Netzwerke - schnell, einfach und ohne zusätzliche Belastungen für Ihre Mitarbeiter. So können sich Ihre Mitarbeiter auf ihren neuen Job konzentrieren, leicht neue soziale Kontakte knüpfen und ihre Freizeit nutzen, um das Leben in der neuen Stadt zu genießen. Wir bieten folgende Dienstleistungen an:

Get-to-know-Berlin Orientierungs Tour

Wohnungssuche

Suche von Bildungseinrichtungen

Unterstützung bei lokalen administrativen Formalitäten

Soziale und kulturelle Integration

Laufende Betreuung

Ausreise-Unterstützung

Unser Business

Exzellente Dienstleistungen

Aus jahrelanger Erfahrung wissen wir, dass Ihr Managementteam einen sehr zielgerichteten und zeiteffizienten Zeitplan verfolgt. Aus diesem Grund haben wir unseren Executive-Relocation-Service gemäß dieser hohen Anforderungen entwickelt. Sie wollen, dass Ihre Top-Führungskräfte vor, während und nach ihrem Umzug mit einer sehr individuellen und exklusiven Betreuung unterstützt werden? Das Ziel unserer erfahrenen IRC Consultants ist es, die volle Aufmerksamkeit auf die spezifischen Bedürfnisse Ihrer Führungskräfte zu richten.

Orientierung

Wohnungssuche

Handover of property

Einzug

Unterstützung der Familie

Administrative Unterstützung

Laufende Betreuung

Abreise

Spezielle Dienstleistungen

Unser Business

Was wir anbieten

IRC bietet Erfahrung und Kompetenz und unterstützt die nachziehenden Ehepartner bei der Arbeitssuche auf einem ausländischen Markt und in einer unbekannten Beschäftigungskultur. In einer Welt, in der die Globalisierung der Unternehmen eine höhere Mobilität erfordert, kann die Karriere der Ehepartner zur Herausforderung für einen Auslandsaufenthalt werden. Ehepartner, die Fach-, Führungs- und Managementpositionen innehaben, sind zunehmend zurückhaltender bei der Annahme internationaler Stellenangebote. Sie sehen sich zweimal mit dem Verlust eines Arbeitsplatzes konfrontiert - bei der Auswanderung und bei der Heimkehr.

Karriereberatung

Unterstützung bei der Selbstvermarktung

Administrative Services

Arbeitsvermittlung

Individuelles Karriere-Coaching

Kundenorientierung

Modulares Service System

Mit unseren verschiedenen Servicemodulen kann IRC maßgeschneiderte Dienstleistungen vor Ort anbieten. Gerne entwickeln wir für Sie ein individuelles Servicekonzept.

Umfassende Informationen über den neuen Wohnort in Deutschland. IRC bietet eine umfangreiche Nachbarschafts-Orientierungstour an, die Ihren Mitarbeitern die Auswahl des Wohngebiets ermöglicht, das ihren Bedürfnissen am besten entspricht.

Wir gehen auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse Ihrer Mitarbeitern ein und erstellen ein Suchprofil, um bei der Suche nach geeigneten Immobilien, die die aktuelle Marktsituation widerspiegeln, behilflich zu sein. Unser Umfang des Wohnungssuche-Service umfasst eine begrenzte bis unbegrenzte Anzahl begleiteter Besichtigungen. Dies ist verhandelbar.

We document every property handover with a protocol and digital photos of damages. IRC supports your employees with all formalities regarding lease negotiations, lease summary in English and offering registration support with utility providers.

Ob es sich um Umzugsunternehmen, Renovierungen oder Innenarchitektur handelt - durch unser Netzwerk ausgewählter Dienstleister können wir das perfekte Team für die Lösung der Bedürfnisse Ihrer Mitarbeiter zusammenstellen.

Es ist IRC's oberste Priorität, die ganze Familie gut zu integrieren, mit größtem Einfühlungsvermögen für die individuellen Bedürfnisse. Wir unterstützen die Familie bei der Wahl der Bildungseinrichtungen und erleichtern die Integration jedes Familienmitglieds in ein förderndes soziales Netzwerk.

Durch unser Fachwissen und unsere ausgezeichneten Kontakte zu den Regierungsbehörden können wir Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter bei allen Genehmigungen und Formalitäten effizient unterstützen. Von der Visa-Unterstützung, über die Arbeitsgenehmigung bis hin zu lokalen Registrierungen und Aufenthaltsgenehmigungen.

Wünschen Sie kontinuierliche Unterstützung? Wir können die Ablaufdaten aller Genehmigungen überwachen und Ihren Mitarbeitern eine 24/7-Notfall-Hotline anbieten. Besprechen Sie mit uns Ihre Bedürfnisse.

Die Koordination aller für eine stressfreie Ausreise notwendigen Vorgänge liegt beim IRC in professionellen Händen. Wir haben alle Fristen von Vertragskündigungen und Formalitäten auf einen Blick.

Sie planen, eine ganze Abteilung oder Ihren Firmensitz an einen neuen Standort zu verlegen? Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung mit Firmenumzügen können wir professionell auf Ihre spezifischen Bedürfnisse eingehen.

IRC Deutschland

Unsere Standorte in Deutschland

Unter der Leitung unseres Berliner Büros, unseres weitverzweigten Teams von lokalen Beratern mit Expertise über den lokalen Markt und jahrelangen Kontakten zu den Behörden ermöglicht es IRC Berlin, Dienstleistungen in anderen wichtigen Wirtschaftszentren in ganz Deutschland anzubieten. Durch unsere Zugehörigkeit zur EuRA haben wir ein Netzwerk von hochprofessionellen und gleichgesinnten Partnern aufgebaut, die sich in ganz Deutschland und Europa an identisch hohe ethische und professionelle Standards halten. Unser Hauptaugenmerk liegt darauf, unseren Kunden in ganz Deutschland einen soliden ``made-in-Germany`` American Customer Service mit professioneller Unterstützung zu bieten.

European Relocation Association

Mitglied der EuRA

EuRA ist der Berufsverband der Branche für Relocation Anbieter und angeschlossene Dienstleistungen. Als gemeinnützige Organisation fördert EuRA professionelle Relocation-Dienstleistungen. IRC Berlin ist Teil des größeren Netzwerks.

Ökologischer Fußabdruck

Für unseren Planeten

IRC Berlin ist sehr besorgt um die Natur und den Planeten Erde. Wir haben beschlossen, Mutter Natur etwas zurückzugeben. Unsere Website wird zu 100% mit grüner Energie betrieben und erzeugt daher keine CO2-Emissionen. Die benötigte Energie wird durch Wasserkraft erzeugt und es werden Bäume gepflanzt.

Service ist mehr als nur die Erwartungen zu erfüllen.

Kunden, für die wir gearbeitet haben

Unsere Auszeichnungen

Dienstleistungsnachweis

Seit mehr als 15 Jahren ist das IRC Berlin im Bereich der internationalen Mobilitätsdienste tätig. Wir sind stolz auf unser gut ausgebildetes Team. Der Kern unseres Erfolges ist unsere Unternehmensphilosophie. Wir lieben, was wir tun und versprechen die beste Qualität unserer Dienstleistungen... Hier finden Sie unsere Auszeichnungen:

  1. 2015

    International Destination Service Provider

    Gold Award

  2. 2016

    International Destination Service Provider

    Gold Award

  3. 2017

    Service Excellence

    Gold Award

  4. 2018

    Destination Services

    Gold Award

  5. 2019

    Service Excellence

    Gold Award

  6. 2019

    International Destination Service Provider

    Gold Award

Das Herz von IRC Berlin

Unser Kern-Team

Unser Team von Freiberuflern

Deutschlandweit gut ausgebildetes Team von Freiberuflern

Help your business grow by creating your next online presentation with Cevian, a business virtuoso.

Recent Posts

Quick business execution 00 875 665 874 88 cevian@select.com
Back to top

Contact

Get Easily in Touch with Us

Contact

Visa & Immigration

Our Services

Visa & Immigration

Corporate Relocation

Our Services

Corporate Relocation

VIP Executive Service

Our Services

VIP Executive Service

Spouse Career Counselling

Our Services

Spouse Career Counselling

Change Management

Our Add-On

Change Management

Intercultural Training

Our Add-Ons

Intercultural Training

Proof of Concept

Service is more than Delivering the Expected

Proof of Concept

Visa
and Immigration

IRC supports you competently with all the formalities when brining an international employee as Expat or new local hire from abroad to Germany.

Corporate
Relocation

IRC offers a comprehensive range of services designed to help professionals to manage all aspects of their relocation to Germany or moves within Germany.

VIP Executive
Services

This service is primarily tailored to the specific requirements of a tight schedule for your top management.

Spouse Career
Counceling

IRC provides experience and competency, supporting the trailing spouses in finding a job on a foreign market and in an unknown employment culture.

Change Management &
Intercultural Trainings

Change Management is by its very nature highly contextual and each workshop setting depends on the needs, issues and size of the team. IRC Berlin is offering different workshop formats to cover all of the aspects of intercultural obstacles.

What we do best

Our Core Services

IRC is your partner for International Relocation Services.
Our team of international consultants, with varied cultural and professional backgrounds, guarantees high quality and personalized relocation services. We know what is necessary for a successful transition.

Our Business

What we offer

IRC supports you with all formalities necessary for your Expats to travel, work and live in Germany. The most essential ingredient for a successful, international transfer of your employees is the timely approval of all necessary visa and immigration applications. Through our many years of experience and our excellent contacts, we can best support you and employees with successful completion of these procedures. IRC has excellent contacts to the authorities ensuring quick solutions for often very difficult and tedious time-consuming requests. Entering Germany for a short-term assignment or new job is more than simply arriving at the airport. Germany with its specific bureaucracy, differing from state to state, can be confusing and cause delays. Put your trust in IRC for quick and comprehensive solutions and high professional services for all inbound and outbound assignees or local hires. IRC with the support of our immigration lawyer Mrs. Heidi Scheirer accompanies you and your assignee with all visa regulations before departure to all local registration requirements upon arrival.

Support with individual visa and immigration needs

Coordination of the entire visa application process

Application and extension of the work permit authorization

Application and extension of the residence permit

Identifying necessary application forms

Organization of document flow

Support with local registration requirements

Our Business

What we offer

IRC offers a comprehensive range of services designed to help professionals to manage all aspects of their relocation to Germany or moves within Germany.
We support your new incoming staff with a smooth integration into a new living environment as well as supporting the integration of the entire family into new social networks – quickly, easily and without additional burdens for your employees. This allows your staff to focus on their new job, make new social contacts easily and use their free-time to enjoy their life in the new city. We offer the following services:

Get-to-know-Berlin Orientation Tour

Home-Finding

Search of educational institutions

Assistance with local administrative formalities

Social and cultural integration

Ongoing Support

Departure assistance

Our Business

Service Excellence

Through years of experience, we know that your management team follows a very focused and time-efficient schedule. For this reason, we have developed our Executive-Relocation-Service in accordance with these high demands. You want your top executives to be cared for with very individual and exclusive support before, during and after their move. Based on our years of experience, we know that your executives are living a very focused and time-efficient life-/work style. This service is primarily tailored to the specific requirements of a tight schedule for your top management. Our individually tailored and high-quality service guarantees efficient support at the highest level. The goal of our experienced IRC consultants is to ensure full attention to the specific needs of your executives.

Orientation

Home-finding

Handover of property

Move-In

Family support

Administrative Assistance

Ongoing Support

Departure

Special Services

Our Business

What we offer

IRC provides experience and competency, supporting the trailing spouses in finding a job on a foreign market and in an unknown employment culture. In a world, where the globalization of companies requires a higher mobility, the spouses’ career can become the challenge for an assignment. Holding professional, managerial and executive positions, spouses are increasingly reluctant to accept international assignments. They face losing a job twice – on expatriation and repatriation.

Career consulting

Self-Marketing support

Administrative services

Job-placement service

Individual career coaching

Customer centricity

Service Modules

Our different service modules allows IRC to offer customized destination services. We can gladly develop an individual service concept for you.

Comprehensive information about the new place of residency in Germany. IRC offers an extensive neighborhood orientation tour which enables your assignee the selection of the residential area, which best meets their needs.

We respond to the individual needs of your assignees and create a search profile to assist in finding suitable properties reflecting the current market situation. Our scope of Home-Finding Service includes limited to unlimited accompanied viewings. This can be negotiated.

We document every property handover with a protocol and digital photos of damages. IRC supports your employees with all formalities regarding lease negotiations, lease summary in English and offering registration support with utility providers.

Whether it concerns moving companies, renovations or interior design - through our network of selected service providers, we can put together the perfect team for solution to your employee's needs.

It is IRC's top priority to integrate the entire family well, with the greatest empathy for the individual needs. We support the family with their choice of educational institutions and facilitate the integration of each family member into a supportive social network.

Through our expertise and excellent contacts with the government authorities, we can support you and your assignees efficiently with all authorizations and formalities. From visa support, to work permit authorization to local registrations and residence permits.

Would you like continual support? We can supervise the expiration dates of all permits and can offer an emergency 24/7 hotline to your assignees. Discuss with us your needs.

The coordination of all necessary proceedings for a stress-free departure is with IRC in professional hands. We have all deadlines of contract terminations and formalities at one glance.

You are planning to move an entire department or your company headquarters to a new location? Through our many years of experience with company moves, we can respond professionally to your specific needs.

IRC Germany

Our locations in Germany

Managed through our Berlin office, our widespread team of local consultants with expertise of the local market and yearlong contacts to the authorities allow IRC Berlin to deliver services in other major business centers throughout Germany. Through our affiliation with EuRA, we have developed a network of highly professional and same-minded partners, who adhere to identical high ethical and professional standards throughout Germany and Europe. Our primary emphasis is providing sound “made-in-Germany” American Customer Service professional support to our clients throughout Germany.

European Relocation Association

Member of EuRA

EuRA is the professional industry body for relocation providers and affiliated services. As a non-profit organisation EuRA promotes professional relocation services. IRC Berlin is part of the larger network.

Ecological footprint

One for the planet

At IRC Berlin we are very concerned about the preservation of nature and planet earth. We have decided to give something back and help where we can. Our website is powered by 100% green energy and therefore produces no CO2 emissions. The energy required is produced by hydro-technology and for each site hosted a tree is planted.

Service is more than delivering the expected

Clients whom we have worked for

Our Awards

Proof of Service

Now more than 15 years IRC Berlin is active in international mobility services. We are proud of our well trained team. The core of our success is our corporate philosophy. We love what we do and promise the best quality in our services... See our awards:

  1. 2015

    International Destination Service Provider

    Gold Award

  2. 2016

    International Destination Service Provider

    Gold Award

  3. 2017

    Service Excellence

    Gold Award

  4. 2018

    Destination Services

    Gold Award

  5. 2019

    Service Excellence

    Gold Award

  6. 2019

    International Destination Service Provider

    Gold Award

The heart of IRC Berlin

See our core team

Our pool of freelancers

Well trained team of freelancers Germany-wide