Help your business grow by creating your next online presentation with Cevian, a business virtuoso.

Recent Posts

    Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

Quick business execution 00 875 665 874 88 cevian@select.com
Back to top

Green IT

Ökologischer Fußabdruck

Es gibt keinen Planeten B

Bei IRC Berlin sind wir sehr besorgt um die Erhaltung der Natur und des Planeten Erde. Wir haben beschlossen, etwas zurückzugeben und zu helfen, wo wir können. Unsere Website wird zu 100% mit grüner Energie betrieben und verursacht daher keine CO2-Emissionen. Die benötigte Energie wird durch Hydrotechnologie erzeugt, und für jeden Standort wird ein Baum gepflanzt.

In Daten

Facts

RAIDBOXES nutzt 100 Prozent Wasserkraft. Wir sind uns bewusst, dass Ökostrom nicht gleich Ökostrom ist. Deshalb achten wir mit unseren Partnern auf die folgenden Rahmenbedingungen: Die Elektrizität stammt vollständig aus Anlagen, die Energie aus Wasserkraft erzeugen. Strom aus Wasserkraft, der nach dem EEG vergütet wird, ist nicht enthalten. Unser Strom wird ausschließlich in Deutschland produziert. Die Kriterien sind TÜV-zertifiziert und werden jährlich überprüft.

Completely regenerative & climate positive

Nur zertifizierte Energie

Energy-efficient processors

Measurements of electricity consumption

Free from nuclear power

No undeclared suppliers

 

Unser vertrauenswürdiger Host

RAIDBOXES

Zusätzlich zur Wiederaufforstung unterstützen wir die Initiative Get Mads. Sie investiert in klimafreundliche Projekte, die nach strengen Kriterien ausgewählt werden - unter anderem nach der Konvention der Vereinten Nationen zur Bekämpfung von CO2-Emissionen. Das Projekt Get Mads setzt sich dafür ein, den Schwerpunkt auf die Entwicklungsländer zu legen. Dadurch wird ihr soziales und wirtschaftliches Wachstum zusätzlich gefördert. Allein durch die Partnerschaft kompensiert RAIDBOXES derzeit monatlich 40,48 Tonnen CO2 zusätzlich zu den gepflanzten Bäumen. Durch die Finanzierung von zertifizierten Kohlenstoff- und Plastik-Kompensationsprojekten über Get Mads. Dies entspricht einer CO2-Einsparung von mehr als 160.000 mit dem Auto gefahrenen Kilometern. Klicken Sie einfach auf das Logo auf der rechten Seite, um zu sehen, was sie genau tun!

Help your business grow by creating your next online presentation with Cevian, a business virtuoso.

Recent Posts

Quick business execution 00 875 665 874 88 cevian@select.com
Back to top
Ecological Footprint

There is no planet B

At IRC Berlin we are very concerned about the preservation of nature and planet earth. We have decided to give something back and help where we can. Our website is powered by 100% green energy and therefore produces no CO2 emissions. The energy required is produced by hydro-technology and for each site hosted a tree is planted.

In numbers

Facts

RAIDBOXES uses 100 percent hydroelectric power. We are aware that not all green electricity is the same. That is why we pay attention to the following basic conditions with our partners: The electricity comes entirely from plants that generate energy from hydropower. Hydropower electricity, which is remunerated under the EEG, is not included. Our electricity is produced exclusively in Germany. The criteria are TÜV-certified and are checked annually.

Completely regenerative & climate positive

Only certified energy

Energy-efficient processors

Measurements of electricity consumption

Free from nuclear power

No undeclared suppliers

Our trusted host

RAIDBOXES

In addition to reforestation, we support the Get Mads initiative. It invests in climate-friendly projects selected according to strict criteria - including the United Nations Convention to Combat CO2 Emissions. The projects Get Mads is committed to focus on developing countries. This additionally promotes their social and economic growth. Through the partnership alone, RAIDBOXES currently offsets 40.48 tons of CO2 every month, in addition to the trees planted. By financing certified carbon and plastic offset projects through Get Mads. This corresponds to a CO2 saving of more than 160,000 kilometres driven by car. Just click on the logo on the right to see what they exactly do!